Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>


 
Seeing Christmas through Fresh Old Eyes
Sunday, 28 December 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 2:22-40


 
An Announcement from the Wilderness
Sunday, 07 December 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Mark 1:1-8


 
An Announcement from the Wilderness
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Mark 13:32-37


 
Great Is Thy Faithfulness
Sunday, 09 November 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): James 1:17-18


 
Every Gift Is from Above
Sunday, 02 November 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Colossians 1:1-14


 
Every Gift Is from Above
Sunday, 26 October 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): James 1:17-18


 
He Has Chosen You
Sunday, 19 October 2014
Message Info:   Mark Haines
Passage(s): Matthew 22:15-22


 
What Am I Supposed to Wear?
Sunday, 12 October 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 22:1-14


 
Press On, Hold Fast
Sunday, 05 October 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Philippians 3:4b-16


 
Speaking the Truth in Love
Sunday, 28 September 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 21:23-32




<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>

 


Welcoming Angels
Sunday, 01 September 2019

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

twitter   fb   insta