Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>


 
He Has Chosen You
Sunday, 19 October 2014
Message Info:   Mark Haines
Passage(s): Matthew 22:15-22


 
What Am I Supposed to Wear?
Sunday, 12 October 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 22:1-14


 
Press On, Hold Fast
Sunday, 05 October 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Philippians 3:4b-16


 
Speaking the Truth in Love
Sunday, 28 September 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 21:23-32


 
The Effects of Generosity
Sunday, 21 September 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 20:1-16


 
Forgotten Treasure
Sunday, 14 September 2014
Message Info:   Mark Parris
Passage(s): Matthew 13:44-46


 
God’s Strategy for a New Way of Life
Sunday, 07 September 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 18:21-35


 
Living Wise, Living Well: Christian Character
Sunday, 31 August 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Proverbs 13:5, 14:9, 20:7, 21:3, 25:26, 29:7, 21:21


 
Living Wise, Living Well in Our Families
Sunday, 24 August 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Proverbs 13:1; 22:6; 5:18; 31:28-30; 15:17


 
Living Wise, Living Well
Sunday, 10 August 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Proverbs 1:1-7; 9:10; 3:5-6




<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

 


Come and See
Sunday, 19 January 2020

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

twitter   fb   insta