Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>


 
One in Ten Odds
Sunday, 13 October 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 17:11-19


 
Jesus’ Organizing Principle
Sunday, 06 October 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 17:1-10


 
Unfinished
Sunday, 08 September 2013
Message Info:   Truth Project   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 14:25-33


 
Etiquette for Life’s Banquet
Sunday, 01 September 2013
Message Info:   The Truth Project   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 14:1, 7-14


 
What Is Truth
Sunday, 25 August 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 18:33-38


 
Traveling the Narrow Road
Sunday, 18 August 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Proverbs 22:6; Matthew 7:13-14


 
When We All Get to Heaven
Sunday, 04 August 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Revelation 21:1-8


 
Rest for the Soul
Sunday, 21 July 2013
Message Info:  
Passage(s): Luke 10:38-42


 
For Still the Vision Awaits Its Time
Sunday, 07 July 2013
Message Info:  
Passage(s): Habakkuk 2:2-4


 
Being Free, Living Free
Sunday, 30 June 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Galatians 5:1, 13-25




<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

 


Welcoming Angels
Sunday, 01 September 2019

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

twitter   fb   insta