Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>


 
Running Through Life
Sunday, 23 June 2013
Message Info:  
Passage(s): Matthew 16:13-25


 
Faith, Forgiveness, and Fathers
Sunday, 16 June 2013
Message Info:  
Passage(s): Luke 7:36-50


 
How Can I Find Faith?
Sunday, 02 June 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 7:1-10


 
The Path to a Good Heart
Sunday, 26 May 2013
Message Info:  
Passage(s): Romans 5:1-11


 
The Body of Christ
Sunday, 19 May 2013
Message Info:  
Passage(s): 1 Corinthians 12:12-26


 
A Mother to Me
Sunday, 12 May 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Romans 16:13


 
Faithfully Finish
Sunday, 05 May 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Philippians 3:7-16


 
Empowered
Sunday, 21 April 2013
Message Info:  
Passage(s): Acts 2:1-21


 
While Waiting for Promised Power
Sunday, 14 April 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Acts 1:12-26


 
God with Us… Still
Sunday, 07 April 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Acts 1:1-11




<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

 


Welcoming Angels
Sunday, 01 September 2019

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

twitter   fb   insta