Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>


 
The Word Became Flesh
Sunday, 01 December 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 1:1-18


 
It’s Always about Love
Sunday, 17 November 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): 1 Corinthians 13


 
A Life Well Lived
Sunday, 03 November 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): 2 Timothy 4:6-8


 
Keeping the Faith
Sunday, 20 October 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 18:1-8


 
One in Ten Odds
Sunday, 13 October 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 17:11-19


 
Jesus’ Organizing Principle
Sunday, 06 October 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 17:1-10


 
Unfinished
Sunday, 08 September 2013
Message Info:   Truth Project   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 14:25-33


 
Etiquette for Life’s Banquet
Sunday, 01 September 2013
Message Info:   The Truth Project   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 14:1, 7-14


 
What Is Truth
Sunday, 25 August 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 18:33-38


 
Traveling the Narrow Road
Sunday, 18 August 2013
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Proverbs 22:6; Matthew 7:13-14




<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

 


Come and See
Sunday, 19 January 2020

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

twitter   fb   insta