Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>


 
Now That's the Spirit
Sunday, 12 June 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Acts 2:1-21


 
A Place for Troubled Hearts
Sunday, 29 May 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 14:1-14


\"Don't stop, keep going\"
Sunday, 22 May 2011
Message Info:   Celebrate Christ, Celebrate Life   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): Phil 3:10-14


 
A Faith that Lives in You
Sunday, 15 May 2011
Message Info:   Celebrate Christ, Celebrate Life   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): 2 Timothy 1:3-10


 
Another Living Sermon: Mom
Sunday, 08 May 2011
Message Info:   Celebrate Christ, Celebrate Life   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): Ephesians 6:1-3

 
The Emmaus Walk
Sunday, 01 May 2011
Message Info:   Celebrate Christ, Celebrate Life   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 24:13-35
Description:  Celebrate a whole new world now shared with the Risen Christ


 
The Day Life Began Again
Sunday, 24 April 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 20:1-18

 
A Supper, a Command, and a Garden
Sunday, 10 April 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 26:26-28, 36-39


 
Portrait of the Final Judgement
Sunday, 27 March 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 25:31-46


 
Monday-By What Authority
Sunday, 20 March 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 20:1-8, 19-40




<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

 


Salvation
Sunday, 14 April 2019

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

Church Website Design