Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>


 
When Everything is Really Bad, There’s Only One Word for It
Sunday, 08 January 2012
Message Info:   The Gift of Grace   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): Romans 5:1-11; Colossians 4:18


 
Worth the Wait
Sunday, 25 December 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 1:1-14


 
Christmas Eve
Saturday, 24 December 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby


 
Going to Church, Being the Church
Sunday, 20 November 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 22:37-40, Matthew 28:16-20, Luke 11:42


 
The Body of Christ
Sunday, 13 November 2011
Message Info:   Celebrate Central   | 
Passage(s): 1st Corinthians 12:12-27

 
Reading God’s Mind, Praying God’s Thoughts
Sunday, 23 October 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Romans 12:1-2, 1 Samuel 3:9, 1 Corinthians 2:11-16


 
Unexpected Mercy
Sunday, 09 October 2011
Message Info:   Friendship with God   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): Romans 12:1-2, 1 John 3:1
Description:  A sermon Series for those searching for God...And for all those for whom God is Searching. Learn to walk “the way of a worshiper” October 9th, 16th and 23rd


 
Breaking Free from Jealousy
Sunday, 02 October 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): 1 Chronicles 29:11-13, 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18, Luke 15:25-32


 
Breaking Free from Greed
Sunday, 25 September 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 12:13-21


 
Breaking Free from Anger
Sunday, 18 September 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Ephesians 4:31-32, Matthew 18:21-35




<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

 


Hoarding vs. Sharing
Sunday, 11 August 2019

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

twitter   fb   insta