Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
Woodlawn
Sunday, 06 January 2019
Message Info:   Todd Gerelds
Passage(s): John 13:34-35

 
The Gift of Love
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Luke 1:39-45


 
Like a Refiner’s Fire
Sunday, 09 December 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Malachi 3:1-4


 
Thanks
Sunday, 25 November 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Joel 2:21-27


 
Faith Expressions
Sunday, 09 September 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): James 2:14-17


 
Live Your Praise
Sunday, 02 September 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): James 1:17-27


 
Whom Do You Serve?
Sunday, 26 August 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Joshua 24:14-18


 
Living It Out
Sunday, 12 August 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Ephesians 4:25-5:2


 
What Must We Do?
Sunday, 05 August 2018
Message Info:   Mark Haines
Passage(s): Ephesians 4:1-16


 
What to Do When You Are Afraid
Sunday, 29 July 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): John 6:15-21




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 


Joy
Sunday, 24 November 2019

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

twitter   fb   insta