Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
Breath of Life
Sunday, 17 June 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Ezekiel 37:1-14


 
God Is Here
Sunday, 10 June 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Isaiah 43:1-3a


 
Listen for God
Sunday, 03 June 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): 1 Samuel 3:1-10


 
Reborn
Sunday, 27 May 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): John 3:1-17


 
It’s Time
Sunday, 20 May 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Romans 8:22-27


 
Gazing into Heaven
Sunday, 13 May 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Acts 1:1-11


 
Following Jesus
Sunday, 06 May 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): John 15:9-17


 
True Vine
Sunday, 29 April 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): John 15:1-8


 
Believe and Love
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): 1 John 3:16-24


 
Getting to the Heart of Family Life
Sunday, 15 April 2018
Message Info:  




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 


Praising God
Sunday, 13 October 2019

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

twitter   fb   insta