Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
Five Gifts from the Risen Christ to You
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 20:19-23


 
Because He Lives
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 20:1-20


 
That You May Believe
Sunday, 02 April 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 11:38-44


 
Sleeper, Awake!
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Message Info:   Mark Haines
Passage(s): Ephesians 5:8-14


 
What Does It Mean to You?
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Romans 5:1-11


 
“What Can’t God Do for You?”
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Romans 4:1-5, 13-17


 
What Can’t God Do for You?
Sunday, 05 March 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Romans 5:12-19


 
THE Voice
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): 2 Peter 1:16-21


 
A Look at the New Temple
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): 1 Corinthians 3:10-11, 16-23


 
Solid Food
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): 1 Corinthians 3:1-9




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 


One
Sunday, 10 February 2019

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

Church Website Design