Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
Making All Things New
Sunday, 19 May 2019
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Revelation 21:1-6


 
Go with God
Sunday, 12 May 2019
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Psalm 23


 
Coming Up Empty
Sunday, 05 May 2019
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): John 21:1-14


 
Be Christ’s Witness
Sunday, 28 April 2019
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): John 20:19-31


 
Don’t Weep
Sunday, 21 April 2019
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): John 20:1-18


 
Salvation
Sunday, 14 April 2019
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Psalm 118:1-2, 19-29


 
Gratitude
Sunday, 07 April 2019
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): John 12:1-8


 
Repentance
Sunday, 24 March 2019
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Luke 13:1-9


 
Obstacles
Sunday, 17 March 2019
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Luke 13:31-35


 
Temptation
Sunday, 10 March 2019
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Luke 4:1-13




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 


Making All Things New
Sunday, 19 May 2019

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

Church Website Design