Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>


 
Jesus’ Call, Comfort, and Confrontation
Sunday, 22 June 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 10:24-39


 
Where the Church Gets Its Power
Sunday, 08 June 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Acts 2:1-21


 
Let Me Be Your Advocate
Sunday, 25 May 2014
Message Info:  
Passage(s): John 14:15-21


 
More Than You Are
Sunday, 18 May 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Philippians 4:2-9


 
Living Hope, Indescribable Joy”
Sunday, 11 May 2014
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): 1 Corinthians 13:11-13; Mark 7:24-30


 
Living Hope, Indescribable Joy
Sunday, 04 May 2014
Message Info:  
Passage(s): 1 Peter 1:3-9


 
Palm Sunday Cantata
Sunday, 13 April 2014
Message Info:   Central Chancel Choir


 
Imagine No Malaria/Mission trip to Africa
Sunday, 06 April 2014
Message Info:   Ashley Collins


 
Universal Messiah for Universal Longings
Sunday, 23 March 2014
Message Info:   Love God Love Others   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 4:5-30, 39-42


 
Helping Forces, Blocking Forces
Sunday, 09 March 2014
Message Info:   Love God Love Others   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 4:1-11




<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

 


Hoarding vs. Sharing
Sunday, 11 August 2019

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

twitter   fb   insta