Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>


 
A Covenant with Tomorrow
Sunday, 11 November 2012
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Genesis 17:1-7, 15-16; Romans 4:13-25; Psalm22:30b-31a


 
Love Wins
Sunday, 04 November 2012
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Revelation 21:1-6

 
The Path of Giving
Sunday, 28 October 2012
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 6:19-33

 
The Path of Witnessing
Sunday, 21 October 2012
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Ephesians 3:1-9, John 1:35-51


 
The Path of Service
Sunday, 14 October 2012
Message Info:  
Passage(s): Ephesians 4:1-16


 
The Priority of Presence
Sunday, 07 October 2012
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Hebrews 10:23-25


 
The Path of Biblical Prayer
Sunday, 23 September 2012
Message Info:  
Passage(s): Matthew 6:5-15

 
The Path of a Christ-Follower
Sunday, 16 September 2012
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 10: 25-28


 
Following Jesus: Wherever, Whenever, Whatever
Sunday, 09 September 2012
Message Info:   Not a Fan   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 9:57-62


 
If Anyone Would Come after Me
Sunday, 02 September 2012
Message Info:   Not a Fan   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 9:23-26




<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

 


Making All Things New
Sunday, 19 May 2019

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

Church Website Design