Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>


 
God Works from the Inside Out
Sunday, 27 May 2012
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Acts 2:1-21


 
You Is Smart, You Is Kind, You Is Important
Sunday, 13 May 2012
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Galatians 3:26-4:7


 
The Greatest Moment of Your LIfe
Sunday, 29 April 2012
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 6:26-34

 
Victory Comes With Scars
Sunday, 15 April 2012
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 20:19-31


 
Were You There
Sunday, 01 April 2012
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Mark 11:1-11; 14:43-52


 
We Wish to See Jesus
Sunday, 25 March 2012
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 12:20-33


 
WWJD: Anger’s Time, Place, and Reasons
Sunday, 11 March 2012
Message Info:   We Wish to See Jesus   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 2:13-22


 
Cross Bearing Followers
Sunday, 04 March 2012
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Mark 8:31-38


 
You Are Only an Earthen Vessel, but God Has a Market for Cracked Pots
Sunday, 05 February 2012
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): 2 Corinthians 4:1-7


 
You Can Gamble on a New Beginning and Win
Sunday, 22 January 2012
Message Info:   The Gift of Forgiveness   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): 1 John 1:5-9




<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>

 


Hoarding vs. Sharing
Sunday, 11 August 2019

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

twitter   fb   insta