Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 31 32 Next > End >>


 
Remembrance and Reflections on 9/11
Sunday, 04 September 2011
Message Info:   Michael Randolph
Passage(s): Luke 13:1-5
Description:  Listen to Michael's first hand account of his experience in the World Trade Center on the morning of 9/11


 
Breaking Free...from Your Own Heart
Sunday, 28 August 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 15:1-20, Proverbs 4:23, Jeremiah 17:9


“The John 3:16 of Jesus’ Life Changing Stories”
Sunday, 07 August 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 15:1-32

 
Our Neighbor
Sunday, 31 July 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 10:25-37


 
There Was a Party?
Sunday, 24 July 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 14:15-24


 
A Treasure, a Pearl, and a Net
Sunday, 26 June 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 13:44-46


 
The Measure of a Man
Sunday, 19 June 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Hebrews 12:1-2


 
Now That's the Spirit
Sunday, 12 June 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Acts 2:1-21


 
A Place for Troubled Hearts
Sunday, 29 May 2011
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 14:1-14


\"Don't stop, keep going\"
Sunday, 22 May 2011
Message Info:   Celebrate Christ, Celebrate Life   |  Gary Formby
Passage(s): Phil 3:10-14




<< Start < Prev 31 32 Next > End >>

 


Hoarding vs. Sharing
Sunday, 11 August 2019

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

twitter   fb   insta