Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
Praising God
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Luke 17:11-19


 
Live a Sincere Faith
Sunday, 06 October 2019
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): 2 Timothy 1:1-14


 
What’s It Gonna Take?
Sunday, 29 September 2019
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Luke 16:19-31


 
Sharing Our Prayers
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): 1 Timothy 2:1-7


 
Foolishness
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): 1 Corinthians 1:18-31


 
Welcoming Angels
Sunday, 01 September 2019
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Luke 14:1-12-14, Hebrews 13:1-2


 
Hoarding vs. Sharing
Sunday, 11 August 2019
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Luke 12:13-21


 
Be Ready
Sunday, 04 August 2019
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Luke 12:32-40


 
The Cost of Discipleship
Sunday, 28 July 2019
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Luke 14:25-33


 
Choosing the Best Way
Sunday, 21 July 2019
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Luke 10:38-42




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 


Praising God
Sunday, 13 October 2019

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

twitter   fb   insta