Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
Faith Expressions
Sunday, 09 September 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): James 2:14-17


 
Live Your Praise
Sunday, 02 September 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): James 1:17-27


 
Whom Do You Serve?
Sunday, 26 August 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Joshua 24:14-18


 
Living It Out
Sunday, 12 August 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Ephesians 4:25-5:2


 
What Must We Do?
Sunday, 05 August 2018
Message Info:   Mark Haines
Passage(s): Ephesians 4:1-16


 
What to Do When You Are Afraid
Sunday, 29 July 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): John 6:15-21


 
Feeding the Sheep
Sunday, 22 July 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Mark 6:30-44


 
What Do You See?
Sunday, 15 July 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Amos 7:7-9


 
We Know Your People
Sunday, 08 July 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Mark 6:1-13


 
Healing Power
Sunday, 01 July 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Mark 5:21-43




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 


Faith Expressions
Sunday, 09 September 2018

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

Church Website Design