Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
We Know Your People
Sunday, 08 July 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Mark 6:1-13


 
Healing Power
Sunday, 01 July 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Mark 5:21-43


 
Facing Our Giants
Sunday, 24 June 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): 1 Samuel 17:31-49


 
Breath of Life
Sunday, 17 June 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Ezekiel 37:1-14


 
God Is Here
Sunday, 10 June 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Isaiah 43:1-3a


 
Listen for God
Sunday, 03 June 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): 1 Samuel 3:1-10


 
Reborn
Sunday, 27 May 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): John 3:1-17


 
It’s Time
Sunday, 20 May 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Romans 8:22-27


 
Gazing into Heaven
Sunday, 13 May 2018
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Acts 1:1-11


 
Following Jesus
Sunday, 06 May 2018
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): John 15:9-17




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 


We Know Your People
Sunday, 08 July 2018

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

Church Website Design