Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
Even the Dogs...
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Message Info:   Mark Haines
Passage(s): Matthew 15:21-28


 
How Wet Are Your Feet
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Matthew 14:22-23


 
Train up a Child
Sunday, 06 August 2017
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Proverbs 22:6


 
Kingdom Glimpses
Sunday, 30 July 2017
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Matthew 13:31-33, 44-52


 
Joint Heirs with Christ
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Romans 8:12-17


 
Good Soil?
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23


 
Keeping Sabbath
Sunday, 09 July 2017
Message Info:   Fred Webster
Passage(s): Matthew 11:27-30


 
Free Gift
Sunday, 02 July 2017
Message Info:   Dorothy Ann Webster
Passage(s): Romans 6:12-23


 
How Do You Say Goodbye in Christian?
Sunday, 25 June 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): 1 Corinthians 1:18-25; 2:1-5


 
Can I Come Home?
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 15:11-32




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 


Even the Dogs...
Sunday, 20 August 2017

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

Church Website Design