Central United Methodist Church of Decatur AL
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


 
What Would Jesus Say to Graduates?
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Matthew 5:14-16; 6:19-21, 24; 7:13-14; 6:9-13


 
“I Taught Momma Well”
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Romans 16:13


 
God’s Number One Priority: LIFE
Sunday, 07 May 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 10:1-11


 
Well Hey, I Didn’t Recognize You at First
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Luke 24:13-35


 
Five Gifts from the Risen Christ to You
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 20:19-23


 
Because He Lives
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 20:1-20


 
That You May Believe
Sunday, 02 April 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): John 11:38-44


 
Sleeper, Awake!
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Message Info:   Mark Haines
Passage(s): Ephesians 5:8-14


 
What Does It Mean to You?
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Romans 5:1-11


 
“What Can’t God Do for You?”
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Message Info:   Gary Formby
Passage(s): Romans 4:1-5, 13-17




<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 


What Would Jesus Say to Graduates?
Sunday, 21 May 2017

Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Prayer Requests | Online Giving | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyright 2011 Central United Methodist Church | 616 Jackson St SE Decatur, AL 35601 | Phone: 256-353-6941

Church Website Design